Meet Our Team

of experienced criminal lawyers

Chris Morley
Christopher Morley

Partner

christopher.morley@mcs.com.hk

+852 3905 1333

+852 3158 0898

English

 

 

Anita Chow
Anita Chow

Partner

anita.chow@mcs.com.hk

+852 3905 1333

+852 3158 0898

Mandarin, Cantonese and English

 

 

Eric Seto
Eric Seto

Partner

Email :eric.seto@mcs.com.hk

+852 3905 1333

+852 3158 0898

Cantonese and English

 

 

Eric Tang
Eric Tang

Partner

eric.tang@mcs.com.hk

+852 3905 1333

+852 3158 0898

Mandarin, Cantonese and English

 

 

Yvonne Ku
Yvonne Ku

Associate

yvonne.ku@mcs.com.hk

+852 3905 1333

+852 3158 0898

Mandarin, Cantonese and English

 

 

Christopher Lee

Associate

christopher.lee@mcs.com.hk

+852 3905 1333

+852 3158 0898

Mandarin, Cantonese and English

 

 

Our lawyers’ pictures are taken by Mr. Luiz Antonio Souza. Please visit his website at http://www.vistasdesouza.com/

Contact Info
  • Address : Room 4208 Tower One  Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Hong Kong

  • Office Tel : +852 3905 1333

  • 24-Hour Emergency Hotline : +852 5308 8883

  • Email : info@mcs.com.hk

  • Fax : +852 3158 0898

  • Office Hours : 9:00am – 5:30pm Mon – Fri

Our Location